Hannah-Pamplico High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Coaching Staff

Athletic Director
Jamie Johnson-    jjohnson@flo2.k12.sc.us
 
Baseball
Head Coach- Hal Lambert-    hlambert@flo2.k12.sc.us
JV Head Coach- Durwin Bass-    dbass@flo2.k12.sc.us
Assistant- John Gathings-    jgathings@flo2.k12.sc.us
 
Boy's Basketball
Head Coach- Jimmy Williams    jwilliam@fsd2.org
JV Head Coach- Chris Daniels
 
Boy's Tennis
Head Coach- Rusty Turner
 
Boy's Track
Head Coach- H.M. Dixon
Assistant Track- Jimmy Williams-    jwilliam@fsd2.org
 
Cheer
Head Coach- Donna Creel-    dcreel@flo2.k12.sc.us
B Team Head Coach- Linette Praylow, Patricia Jenkins
 
Cross Country
Head Coach- Tammy Singletary/Mary Mims
 
Girl's Basketball
Head Coach- Russ Raniszewski-    russell.raniszewski@fsd1.org
JV Head Coach- Antoinette McPhail-    amcphail@flo2.k12.sc.us
 
Girl's Tennis
Head Coach- Rusty Turner
 
Girl's Track
Head Coach- Antoinette McPhail-    amcphail@flo2.k12.sc.us
 
Golf
Head Coach- Mike Donald-    mdonald@flo2.k12.sc.us
 
Football
Head Coach- Jamie Johnson-    jjohnson@flo2.k12.sc.us
Assistants- Durwin Bass, Adam Brown, John Gathings, Nick Dixon, Mike Donald, Eric Mincey, Tim Stewart, Jimmy Williams
B Team Head Coach- Tim Stewart   tstewart@fsd2.org

Softball
Head Coach- Brittany Owens-    bowens@fsd2.org
JV Head Coach- B. Owens/S. Pennock
 
Volleyball
Head Coach- Dawn Burgoyne-    dburgoyne@flo2.k12.sc.us
JV Head Coach- Jazma Green