Hannah-Pamplico High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Coaching Staff

Athletic Director
Jamie Johnson-    jjohnson@fsd2.org
 
Baseball
Head Coach- Hal Lambert-    hlambert@fsd2.org
Assistant- Durwin Bass-    dbass@fsd2.org
JV Head Coach- John Gathings-    jgathings@fsd2.org
 
Boy's Basketball
Head Coach- Jimmy Williams- jwilliam@fsd2.org
JV Head Coach- Chris Daniels
 
Boy's Tennis
Head Coach- Rusty Turner
 
Boy's Track
Head Coach- H.M. Dixon
 
Cheer
Head Coaches- Linette Praylow, Patricia Jenkins
B Team/JV Head Coach- Genora Profit, Ashley Poston
 
Cross Country
Head Coach- Tammy Singletary/Brad Poston
 
Girl's Basketball
Head Coach- Kim Tuten- ktuten@fsd2.org
Assistant- Vanessa Ellison- vellison@fsd2.org
 
Girl's Tennis
Head Coach- Rusty Turner
 
Girl's Track
Head Coach- Jimmy Williams- jwilliam@fsd2.org
 
Golf
Head Coach- Mike Donald-    mdonald@fsd2.org
 
Football
Head Coach- Jamie Johnson-    jjohnson@fsd2.org
Assistants- Durwin Bass, Eddie Fields, John Gathings, Eric Mincey, Preston Morris, John Murtha, Nick Owens, Tim Stewart, Jimmy Williams, Trey Woodberry
B Team Head Coach- John Gathings, jgathings@flo2.k12.sc.us

Softball
Head Coach- Brittany Owens-  bowens@fsd2.org
JV Head Coach- 
 
Volleyball
Head Coach- Dawn Burgoyne-    dburgoyne@fsd2.org
JV Head Coach- Teresa Tedder